FEBRUARY FEELS: INSPIRATION

Fashion

Although it’s only February (and it’s -5 degrees where I am!!), I thought I’d give some inspo looking ahead to summer, to cheer myself (and you) up and to keep myself going through these dismal months. Here are a few things to inspire you that I’m obsessed with at the moment: soft lingerie worn as clothing, ombre/frosted lips, ribbed everything, latex everything (especially thigh high boots), bold, girly nails, statement wide-brimmed hats, jet black, wet-looking hair, silk trousers, the ‘tennis girl’ look, outfits which are totally colour matching.

Upon reflection, I now see that I’m pretty much obsessed with all things Y2K!!

Oh well xoxo

https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18474453/?claim=sv4vm86929h”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

